Miss Dinah Rose QC, Mr Ben Jaffey and Mr Conor McCarthy (instructed by Leigh Day)
for (1) to (8) Claimants
Mr Hugh Tomlinson QC, Mr Nick Armstrong and Miss Tamara Jaber (instructed by
Mr Nick Williams, Legal Counsel for Amnesty International) for Amnesty International
Mr James Eadie QC, Miss Marina Wheeler and Miss Kate Grange (instructed by the
Treasury Solicitor) for the Respondents
Mr Jonathan Glasson QC (instructed by the Treasury Solicitor) as Counsel to the Tribunal

Select target paragraph3